Contact

Looking for a speaker who can make the crowd laugh and still wrap up on time? Humor writer Robin Williams will entertain your group and stick to your schedule, long or short. Robin is an award-winning journalist who writes humorous essays in the vein of Dave Barry and Erma Bombeck. Perfect for civic groups and other organizations seeking an entertaining general-interest speaker, the author of “Bush Hogs and Other Swine” and “Chivalry, Thy Name Is Bubba” is guaranteed to rock your crowd with funny stories about family, animals and the challenge of being a country girl in an urban world.

Mystery writer Rita Mae Brown calls Robin “the country Seinfeld.”

Earl Hamner, creator of “The Waltons,” says “Be prepared to laugh out loud.”

“I loved hearing Robin speak recently at The Homestead. Our room full of women erupted in laughter time & time again listening to Robin's wonderful story telling and deadpan humor.” -- Lindy Thackston

To arrange for an appearance by Robin, please email us.

You can leave a message using the contact form below.